Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
The James Bond ExperienceFurious GTR Special OfferThe Rally ExperienceThe British Classics Experience

Home

Driving experiences in your favourite cars!

Car Chase Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Supercars, Movie Cars and Muscle Cars to blast around various track locations across the UK.

Take a look around the site and if you have any questions or special requirements just get in touch.

Experience the thrill with our Supercar experience gift vouchers!


Drive a Supercar

Drive 2 Supercars

X

Welcome To

Car Chase Heroes!

Have an experience voucher to use? Looking for a new experience?

Other Useful Pages

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Saturday 20th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 20th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Perranporth, Cornwall
20th Aug 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 21st August 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Perranporth, Cornwall
21st Aug 2022
Friday 26th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 26th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
26th Aug 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 27th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
27th Aug 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 28th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
28th Aug 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
Llanbedr, Wales
2nd Sep 2022
Saturday 3rd September 2022 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Llanbedr, Wales
3rd Sep 2022
Friday 9th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 9th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Blyton Park, Lincoln
9th Sep 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 10th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Blyton Park, Lincoln
10th Sep 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 11th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Blyton Park, Lincoln
11th Sep 2022
Friday 16th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 16th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Crawley, Sussex
16th Sep 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 17th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Crawley, Sussex
17th Sep 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 18th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Crawley, Sussex
18th Sep 2022
Friday 23rd September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 23rd September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
23rd Sep 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 24th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
24th Sep 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 25th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Sep 2022
Monday 26th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Monday 26th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Sep 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022 Thursday 29th September 2022
Tibenham, Norfolk
29th Sep 2022
Friday 30th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 30th September 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Tibenham, Norfolk
30th Sep 2022
Saturday 1st October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 1st October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Tibenham, Norfolk
1st Oct 2022
Monday 3rd October 2022 (Classics) Monday 3rd October 2022 (Classics)
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
3rd Oct 2022
Friday 7th October 2022 Friday 7th October 2022
Tockwith, York
7th Oct 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 8th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
8th Oct 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022 - Saturday 8th October 2022 -
Tockwith, York
8th Oct 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 9th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
9th Oct 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022 - Sunday 9th October 2022 -
Tockwith, York
9th Oct 2022
Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire
14th Oct 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire
15th Oct 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire
16th Oct 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
22nd Oct 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022- *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 23rd October 2022- *ALMOST FULL*
Lichfield, Birmingham
23rd Oct 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Sunday 23rd October 2022
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
23rd Oct 2022
Monday 24th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Monday 24th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Lichfield, Birmingham
24th Oct 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 26th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
26th Oct 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Thursday 27th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
27th Oct 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022 Saturday 29th October 2022
Wattisham, Ipswich
29th Oct 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022 Sunday 30th October 2022
Wattisham, Ipswich
30th Oct 2022
Thursday 3rd November 2022 Thursday 3rd November 2022
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
3rd Nov 2022
Friday 4th November 2022 Friday 4th November 2022
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
4th Nov 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 5th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
5th Nov 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022 Sunday 6th November 2022
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
6th Nov 2022
Monday 7th November 2022 Monday 7th November 2022
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
7th Nov 2022
Friday 11th November 2022- Friday 11th November 2022-
Sunderland Circuit
11th Nov 2022
Friday 11th November 2022 Friday 11th November 2022
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
11th Nov 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022- Saturday 12th November 2022-
Sunderland Circuit
12th Nov 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 12th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
12th Nov 2022
Friday 18th November 2022 Friday 18th November 2022
Tibenham, Norfolk
18th Nov 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022 Saturday 19th November 2022
Tibenham, Norfolk
19th Nov 2022
Friday 25th November 2022 Friday 25th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Nov 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022 Saturday 26th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Nov 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022 Sunday 27th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Nov 2022
Friday 2nd December 2022 Friday 2nd December 2022
Tockwith, York
2nd Dec 2022
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Saturday 3rd December 2022
Tockwith, York
3rd Dec 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022 Sunday 4th December 2022
Tockwith, York
4th Dec 2022
Friday 27th January 2023 Friday 27th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Jan 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023 Saturday 28th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
28th Jan 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023 Sunday 29th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
29th Jan 2023
Friday 3rd February 2023 Friday 3rd February 2023
Crawley, Sussex
3rd Feb 2023
Saturday 4th February *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 4th February *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex
4th Feb 2023
Sunday 5th February *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 5th February *ADULTS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex
5th Feb 2023
Monday 6th February 2023 Monday 6th February 2023
Crawley, Sussex
6th Feb 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
14th Feb 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
15th Feb 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023 Saturday 18th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
18th Feb 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023 Sunday 19th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
19th Feb 2023
Friday 3rd March 2023 Friday 3rd March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
3rd Mar 2023
Saturday 4th March 2023 Saturday 4th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
4th Mar 2023
Sunday 5th March 2023 Sunday 5th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
5th Mar 2023
Monday 6th March 2023 Monday 6th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
6th Mar 2023
Friday 10th March 2023 Friday 10th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
10th Mar 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023 Saturday 11th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
11th Mar 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023 Sunday 12th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
12th Mar 2023
Monday 13th March 2023 Monday 13th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
13th Mar 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023 Saturday 18th March 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
18th Mar 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023 Sunday 19th March 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
19th Mar 2023
Friday 24th March 2023 Friday 24th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
24th Mar 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023 Saturday 25th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Mar 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023 Sunday 26th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Mar 2023
Monday 27th March 2023 Monday 27th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Mar 2023
Friday 14th April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
14th Apr 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023 Saturday 15th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
15th Apr 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023 Sunday 16th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
16th Apr 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023 Saturday 29th April 2023
Elvington, York
29th Apr 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023 Sunday 30th April 2023
Elvington, York
30th Apr 2023
Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Elvington, York
1st May 2023

“What an awesome day”

“Amazing afternoon at Throckmorton today. The team made my sons dreams come true by upgrading to bumblebee! The whole team were so patient, kind and understanding of…”

Rebecca Price

Read more customer reviews >