Cart

Your
cart is
Empty!

Either choose a car or upcoming event

Your cart is empty please choose what cars you would like to drive
or enter your voucher product code’

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Friday 7th August (Summer Holiday) Friday 7th August (Summer Holiday)
Blyton Park
7th Aug 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020 Saturday 8th August 2020
Blyton Park
8th Aug 2020
Sunday 9th August 2020 Sunday 9th August 2020
Blyton Park
9th Aug 2020
Friday 14th August (Summer Holidays) CANCELLED Friday 14th August (Summer Holidays) CANCELLED
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
14th Aug 2020
Friday 14th August 2020 (Summer Holiday) Friday 14th August 2020 (Summer Holiday)
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
14th Aug 2020
Saturday 15th August Saturday 15th August
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
15th Aug 2020
Sunday 16th August Sunday 16th August
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
16th Aug 2020
Friday 21st August Friday 21st August
St. Andrews, Scotland
21st Aug 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Saturday 22nd August 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
22nd Aug 2020
Saturday 22nd August Saturday 22nd August
St. Andrews, Scotland
22nd Aug 2020
Sunday 23rd August Sunday 23rd August
St. Andrews, Scotland
23rd Aug 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
23rd Aug 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020 Sunday 30th August 2020
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
30th Aug 2020
Monday 31st August (Bank Holiday) Monday 31st August (Bank Holiday)
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
31st Aug 2020
Saturday 5th September 2020 Saturday 5th September 2020
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
5th Sep 2020
Sunday 6th September 2020 Sunday 6th September 2020
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
6th Sep 2020
Friday 11th September 2020 Friday 11th September 2020
Tibenham Race Circuit
11th Sep 2020
Friday 11th September CANCELLED Friday 11th September CANCELLED
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
11th Sep 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020 Saturday 12th September 2020
Tibenham Race Circuit
12th Sep 2020
Saturday 12th September CANCELLED Saturday 12th September CANCELLED
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
12th Sep 2020
Sunday 13th September CANCELLED Sunday 13th September CANCELLED
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
13th Sep 2020
Friday 18th September 2020 Friday 18th September 2020
Abingdon
18th Sep 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020 Saturday 19th September 2020
Abingdon
19th Sep 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020 Sunday 20th September 2020
Abingdon
20th Sep 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020 Thursday 24th September 2020
Tockwith
24th Sep 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020 Saturday 26th September 2020
Tockwith
26th Sep 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Tockwith
27th Sep 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Northampton Circuit
3rd Oct 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020 POSTPONED Saturday 3rd October 2020 POSTPONED
Bruntingthorpe
3rd Oct 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020 Sunday 4th October 2020
Northampton Circuit
4th Oct 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020 POSTPONED Sunday 4th October 2020 POSTPONED
Bruntingthorpe
4th Oct 2020
Friday 9th October 2020 Friday 9th October 2020
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
9th Oct 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020 Saturday 10th October 2020
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
10th Oct 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020 Sunday 11th October 2020
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
11th Oct 2020
Friday 16th October 2020 Friday 16th October 2020
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
16th Oct 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020 Saturday 17th October 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
17th Oct 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020 Sunday 18th October 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
18th Oct 2020
Donington Park Corporate - POSTPONED Donington Park Corporate - POSTPONED
Bruntingthorpe
21st Oct 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Blyton Park
23rd Oct 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020 Saturday 24th October 2020
Blyton Park
24th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020 Sunday 25th October 2020
Blyton Park
25th Oct 2020
Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
30th Oct 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020 Saturday 31st October 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
31st Oct 2020
Sunday 1st November 2020 Sunday 1st November 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
1st Nov 2020
Friday 6th November 2020 Friday 6th November 2020
Abingdon
6th Nov 2020
Saturday 7th November 2020 Saturday 7th November 2020
Abingdon
7th Nov 2020
Sunday 8th November 2020 Sunday 8th November 2020
Abingdon
8th Nov 2020
Friday 13th November Friday 13th November
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
13th Nov 2020
Saturday 14th November Saturday 14th November
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
14th Nov 2020
Sunday 15th November Sunday 15th November
Bicester Circuit, Heyford
15th Nov 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020 Saturday 21st November 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
21st Nov 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
22nd Nov 2020
Friday 27th November 2020 Friday 27th November 2020
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
27th Nov 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020 Saturday 28th November 2020
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
28th Nov 2020
Friday 4th December 2020 Friday 4th December 2020
Tockwith
4th Dec 2020
Saturday 5th December 2020 Saturday 5th December 2020
Tockwith
5th Dec 2020
Sunday 6th December 2020 Sunday 6th December 2020
Tockwith
6th Dec 2020
Friday 11th December 2020 Friday 11th December 2020
Abingdon
11th Dec 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020 Saturday 12th December 2020
Abingdon
12th Dec 2020

“What an awesome day”

“Dream come true, absolutely loved every second driving the lorry with trailer & my instructor was great. Can't wait to go again!”

Sally

Read more customer reviews >