Cart

Your
cart is
Empty!

Either choose a car or upcoming event

Your cart is empty please choose what cars you would like to drive
or enter your voucher product code’

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Saturday 23rd November 2019 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Tockwith
23rd Nov 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019 Sunday 24th November 2019
Tockwith
24th Nov 2019
Friday 29th November 2019 Friday 29th November 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
29th Nov 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019 Saturday 30th November 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
30th Nov 2019
Friday 6th December 2019 Friday 6th December 2019
Blyton Park
6th Dec 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019 Saturday 7th December 2019
Blyton Park
7th Dec 2019
Sunday 8th December 2019 Sunday 8th December 2019
Blyton Park
8th Dec 2019
Friday 13th December 2019 Friday 13th December 2019
Abingdon
13th Dec 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019 Saturday 14th December 2019
Abingdon
14th Dec 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019 (NOT RUNNING) Sunday 15th December 2019 (NOT RUNNING)
Abingdon
15th Dec 2019
Saturday 25th January 2020 Saturday 25th January 2020
Abingdon
25th Jan 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020 Sunday 26th January 2020
Abingdon
26th Jan 2020
Friday 31st January Friday 31st January
Bicester
31st Jan 2020
Saturday 1st February Saturday 1st February
Bicester
1st Feb 2020
Friday 7th February 2020 Friday 7th February 2020
Tockwith
7th Feb 2020
Friday 7th February Friday 7th February
Three Sisters - Wigan
7th Feb 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020 Saturday 8th February 2020
Tockwith
8th Feb 2020
Saturday 8th February Saturday 8th February
Three Sisters - Wigan
8th Feb 2020
Sunday 9th February 2020 Sunday 9th February 2020
Tockwith
9th Feb 2020
Friday 14th February 2020 (Valentine's Day) Friday 14th February 2020 (Valentine's Day)
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
14th Feb 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020 Saturday 15th February 2020
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
15th Feb 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020 (Half Term) Thursday 20th February 2020 (Half Term)
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
20th Feb 2020
Friday 21st February 2020 (Half Term) Friday 21st February 2020 (Half Term)
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
21st Feb 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
22nd Feb 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
23rd Feb 2020
Friday 28th February 2020 Friday 28th February 2020
Tibenham Race Circuit
28th Feb 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020 Saturday 29th February 2020
Tibenham Race Circuit
29th Feb 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020 Saturday 7th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
7th Mar 2020
Sunday 8th March 2020 Sunday 8th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
8th Mar 2020
Monday 9th March 2020 Monday 9th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
9th Mar 2020
Friday 13th March Friday 13th March
Bicester
13th Mar 2020
Saturday 14th March Saturday 14th March
Bicester
14th Mar 2020
Sunday 15th March Sunday 15th March
Bicester
15th Mar 2020
Friday 20th March 2020 Friday 20th March 2020
Abingdon
20th Mar 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020 Saturday 21st March 2020
Abingdon
21st Mar 2020
Sunday 22nd March (Mother's Day) Sunday 22nd March (Mother's Day)
Abingdon
22nd Mar 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020 Monday 23rd March 2020
Abingdon
23rd Mar 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020 Saturday 28th March 2020
Bruntingthorpe
28th Mar 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020 Sunday 29th March 2020
Bruntingthorpe
29th Mar 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020 (Easter Holidays) Friday 3rd April 2020 (Easter Holidays)
Blyton Park
3rd Apr 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020 Saturday 4th April 2020
Blyton Park
4th Apr 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020 Sunday 5th April 2020
Blyton Park
5th Apr 2020
Friday 10th April (Good Friday) Friday 10th April (Good Friday)
Bicester
10th Apr 2020
Saturday 11th April Saturday 11th April
Bicester
11th Apr 2020
Sunday 12th April (Easter) Sunday 12th April (Easter)
Bicester
12th Apr 2020
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday) Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)
Bicester
13th Apr 2020
Friday 24th April Friday 24th April
Bicester
24th Apr 2020
Saturday 25th April Saturday 25th April
Bicester
25th Apr 2020
Sunday 26th April Sunday 26th April
Bicester
26th Apr 2020
Saturday 2nd May 2020 Saturday 2nd May 2020
Tockwith
2nd May 2020
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Sunday 3rd May 2020
Tockwith
3rd May 2020
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Tockwith
5th May 2020
Friday 8th May 2020 Friday 8th May 2020
Abingdon
8th May 2020
Saturday 9th May Saturday 9th May
Abingdon
9th May 2020
Sunday 10th May Sunday 10th May
Abingdon
10th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020 Friday 15th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
15th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020 Saturday 16th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
16th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020 Sunday 17th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
17th May 2020
Friday 22nd May Friday 22nd May
Bicester
22nd May 2020
Saturday 23rd May Saturday 23rd May
Bicester
23rd May 2020
Sunday 24th May Sunday 24th May
Bicester
24th May 2020
Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday) Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday)
Bicester
25th May 2020
Friday 29th May (Half Term) Friday 29th May (Half Term)
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
29th May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020 Saturday 30th May 2020
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
30th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020 Sunday 31st May 2020
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
31st May 2020
Friday 5th June tbc Friday 5th June tbc
Tibenham Race Circuit
5th Jun 2020
Saturday 6th June tbc Saturday 6th June tbc
Tibenham Race Circuit
6th Jun 2020
Friday 12th June Friday 12th June
Abingdon
12th Jun 2020
Saturday 13th June Saturday 13th June
Abingdon
13th Jun 2020
Sunday 14th June Sunday 14th June
Abingdon
14th Jun 2020
Friday 26th June Friday 26th June
Bicester
26th Jun 2020
Saturday 27th June Saturday 27th June
Bicester
27th Jun 2020
Sunday 28th June Sunday 28th June
Bicester
28th Jun 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
3rd Jul 2020
Saturday 4th July 2020 Saturday 4th July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
4th Jul 2020
Sunday 5th July 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
5th Jul 2020
Saturday 11th July Saturday 11th July
Tockwith
11th Jul 2020
Sunday 12th July Sunday 12th July
Tockwith
12th Jul 2020
Tuesday 14th July Tuesday 14th July
Tockwith
14th Jul 2020
Friday 17th July Friday 17th July
Bicester
17th Jul 2020
Saturday 18th July Saturday 18th July
Bicester
18th Jul 2020
Sunday 19th July Sunday 19th July
Bicester
19th Jul 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
21st Jul 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
22nd Jul 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020 Saturday 25th July 2020
Bruntingthorpe
25th Jul 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020 Sunday 26th July 2020
Bruntingthorpe
26th Jul 2020
Friday 31st July Friday 31st July
Abingdon
31st Jul 2020
Saturday 1st August Saturday 1st August
Abingdon
1st Aug 2020
Sunday 2nd August Sunday 2nd August
Abingdon
2nd Aug 2020
Friday 7th August 2020 Friday 7th August 2020
Blyton Park
7th Aug 2020
Saturday 8th August Saturday 8th August
Blyton Park
8th Aug 2020
Sunday 9th August Sunday 9th August
Blyton Park
9th Aug 2020
Friday 14th August Friday 14th August
Bicester
14th Aug 2020
Saturday 15th August Saturday 15th August
Bicester
15th Aug 2020
Sunday 16th August Sunday 16th August
Bicester
16th Aug 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020 Sunday 30th August 2020
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
30th Aug 2020
Monday 31st August 2020 Monday 31st August 2020
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
31st Aug 2020
Friday 4th September TBC Friday 4th September TBC
Tibenham Race Circuit
4th Sep 2020
Saturday 5th September TBC Saturday 5th September TBC
Tibenham Race Circuit
5th Sep 2020
Friday 11th September Friday 11th September
Bicester
11th Sep 2020
Saturday 12th September Saturday 12th September
Bicester
12th Sep 2020
Sunday 13th September Sunday 13th September
Bicester
13th Sep 2020
Friday 18th September Friday 18th September
Abingdon
18th Sep 2020
Saturday 19th September Saturday 19th September
Abingdon
19th Sep 2020
Sunday 20th September Sunday 20th September
Abingdon
20th Sep 2020
Thursday 24th September Thursday 24th September
Tockwith
24th Sep 2020
Saturday 26th September Saturday 26th September
Tockwith
26th Sep 2020
Sunday 27th September Sunday 27th September
Tockwith
27th Sep 2020
Saturday 3rd October Saturday 3rd October
Bruntingthorpe
3rd Oct 2020
Sunday 4th October Sunday 4th October
Bruntingthorpe
4th Oct 2020
Friday 9th October Friday 9th October
Bicester
9th Oct 2020
Saturday 10th October Saturday 10th October
Bicester
10th Oct 2020
Sunday 11th October Sunday 11th October
Bicester
11th Oct 2020
Friday 16th October Friday 16th October
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
16th Oct 2020
Saturday 17th October TBC Saturday 17th October TBC
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
17th Oct 2020
Sunday 18th October TBC Sunday 18th October TBC
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
18th Oct 2020
Friday 23rd October Friday 23rd October
Blyton Park
23rd Oct 2020
Saturday 24th October Saturday 24th October
Blyton Park
24th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October Sunday 25th October
Blyton Park
25th Oct 2020
Friday 30th October Friday 30th October
Three Sisters - Wigan
30th Oct 2020
Saturday 31st October Saturday 31st October
Three Sisters - Wigan
31st Oct 2020
Sunday 1st November Sunday 1st November
Three Sisters - Wigan
1st Nov 2020
Friday 6th November Friday 6th November
Abingdon
6th Nov 2020
Saturday 7th November Saturday 7th November
Abingdon
7th Nov 2020
Sunday 8th November Sunday 8th November
Abingdon
8th Nov 2020
Friday 13th November Friday 13th November
Bicester
13th Nov 2020
Saturday 14th November Saturday 14th November
Bicester
14th Nov 2020
Sunday 15th November Sunday 15th November
Bicester
15th Nov 2020
Friday 27th November Friday 27th November
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
27th Nov 2020
Saturday 28th November Saturday 28th November
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
28th Nov 2020
Friday 4th December Friday 4th December
Tockwith
4th Dec 2020
Saturday 5th December Saturday 5th December
Tockwith
5th Dec 2020
Sunday 6th December Sunday 6th December
Tockwith
6th Dec 2020
Friday 11th December Friday 11th December
Abingdon
11th Dec 2020
Saturday 12th December Saturday 12th December
Abingdon
12th Dec 2020

“What an awsome day”

“What an amazing day! Well sign posted and easy to find. Loads of parking and only a short walk from the venue. Registration was easy and quick.…”

Jon Benham

Read more customer reviews >