Cart

Your
cart is
Empty!

Either choose a car or upcoming event

Your cart is empty please choose what cars you would like to drive
or enter your voucher product code’

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Sunday 26th May 2019 Sunday 26th May 2019
Abingdon
26th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019 Monday 27th May 2019
Abingdon
27th May 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019 Saturday 1st June 2019
Honington Airfield
1st Jun 2019
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Sunday 2nd June 2019
Honington Airfield
2nd Jun 2019
Saturday 8th June 2019 Saturday 8th June 2019
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
8th Jun 2019
Sunday 9th June 2019 Sunday 9th June 2019
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
9th Jun 2019
Friday 28th June 2019 Friday 28th June 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
28th Jun 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 Saturday 29th June 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
29th Jun 2019
Friday 5th July 2019 Friday 5th July 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
5th Jul 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019 Saturday 6th July 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
6th Jul 2019
Sunday 7th July 2019 (TBA) Sunday 7th July 2019 (TBA)
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
7th Jul 2019
Friday 12th July 2019 Friday 12th July 2019
Abingdon
12th Jul 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019 Saturday 13th July 2019
Abingdon
13th Jul 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019 Sunday 14th July 2019
Abingdon
14th Jul 2019
Monday 15th July 2019 (TBA) Monday 15th July 2019 (TBA)
Abingdon
15th Jul 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019 Sunday 21st July 2019
Bruntingthorpe
21st Jul 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019
Bruntingthorpe
22nd Jul 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
23rd Jul 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
24th Jul 2019
Thursday 1st August 2019 Thursday 1st August 2019
Tockwith
1st Aug 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Saturday 3rd August 2019
Tockwith
3rd Aug 2019
Sunday 4th August 2019 Sunday 4th August 2019
Tockwith
4th Aug 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Tuesday 13th August 2019
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
13th Aug 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
14th Aug 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019 Thursday 15th August 2019
Blyton Park
15th Aug 2019
Friday 16th August 2019 Friday 16th August 2019
Blyton Park
16th Aug 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019 Saturday 17th August 2019
Blyton Park
17th Aug 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019 (TBA) Friday 23rd August 2019 (TBA)
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
23rd Aug 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019 Saturday 24th August 2019
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
24th Aug 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019 Sunday 25th August 2019
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
25th Aug 2019
Monday 26th August 2019 Monday 26th August 2019
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
26th Aug 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019 (TBA) Thursday 29th August 2019 (TBA)
Abingdon
29th Aug 2019
Friday 30th August 2019 Friday 30th August 2019
Abingdon
30th Aug 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019 Saturday 31st August 2019
Abingdon
31st Aug 2019
Sunday 1st September 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019
Abingdon
1st Sep 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019
Abingdon
2nd Sep 2019
Friday 6th September 2019 Friday 6th September 2019
Tibenham Race Circuit
6th Sep 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019 Saturday 7th September 2019
Tibenham Race Circuit
7th Sep 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019 Saturday 14th September 2019
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
14th Sep 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019 Sunday 15th September 2019
Bovington - The British Nurburgring
15th Sep 2019
Friday 27th September 2019 Friday 27th September 2019
Abingdon
27th Sep 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019 Saturday 28th September 2019
Abingdon
28th Sep 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Abingdon
29th Sep 2019
Monday 30th September 2019 (TBA) Monday 30th September 2019 (TBA)
Abingdon
30th Sep 2019
Friday 4th October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
4th Oct 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
5th Oct 2019
Sunday 6th October 2019 (TBA) Sunday 6th October 2019 (TBA)
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
6th Oct 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019 (TBA) Thursday 10th October 2019 (TBA)
Three Sisters - Wigan
10th Oct 2019
Friday 11th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
11th Oct 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
12th Oct 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019
Tockwith
19th Oct 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019
Tockwith
20th Oct 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tockwith
22nd Oct 2019
Friday 25th October 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Bruntingthorpe
25th Oct 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019 Saturday 26th October 2019
Bruntingthorpe
26th Oct 2019
Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Abingdon
1st Nov 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Abingdon
2nd Nov 2019
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019
Abingdon
3rd Nov 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 (TBA) Monday 4th November 2019 (TBA)
Abingdon
4th Nov 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019 Saturday 9th November 2019
Honington Airfield
9th Nov 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019 Sunday 10th November 2019
Honington Airfield
10th Nov 2019

“What an awsome day”

“Fabulous machine to drive with a really brilliant instructor. Oodles of fun I can see why people rave about this car. Loads of power which can be…”

Barry Mellish

Read more customer reviews >