Cart

Your
cart is
Empty!

Either choose a car or upcoming event

Your cart is empty please choose what cars you would like to drive
or enter your voucher product code’

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Saturday 24th June Saturday 24th June
Abingdon
24th Jun 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 25th June Sunday 25th June
Abingdon
25th Jun 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 8th July Saturday 8th July
Perranporth
8th Jul 2017

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS
Sunday 9th July Sunday 9th July
Perranporth
9th Jul 2017

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS
Saturday 22nd July Saturday 22nd July
Cotswold
22nd Jul 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester (Kemble Enterprise Park Entrance) GL7 6BQ
Sunday 23rd July Sunday 23rd July
Cotswold
23rd Jul 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester (Kemble Enterprise Park Entrance) GL7 6BQ
Friday 28th July Friday 28th July
Abingdon
28th Jul 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 29th July Saturday 29th July
Abingdon
29th Jul 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 30th July Sunday 30th July
Abingdon
30th Jul 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Friday 11th August Friday 11th August
Tockwith
11th Aug 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Saturday 12th August Saturday 12th August
Tockwith
12th Aug 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Sunday 13th August Sunday 13th August
Tockwith
13th Aug 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Thursday 17th August Thursday 17th August
Blyton Park
17th Aug 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Friday 18th August Friday 18th August
Blyton Park
18th Aug 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Friday 25th August Friday 25th August
Abingdon
25th Aug 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 26th August Saturday 26th August
Abingdon
26th Aug 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 27th August Sunday 27th August
Abingdon
27th Aug 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday) Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday)
Abingdon
28th Aug 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 2nd September Saturday 2nd September
Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit
2nd Sep 2017

Kent Downs AONB, Wootton, Canterbury CT4 6ET
Sunday 3rd September Sunday 3rd September
Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit
3rd Sep 2017

Kent Downs AONB, Wootton, Canterbury CT4 6ET
Saturday 9th September Saturday 9th September
Bentwaters
9th Sep 2017

Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge IP12 2TW
Sunday 10th September Sunday 10th September
Bentwaters
10th Sep 2017

Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge IP12 2TW
Saturday 23rd September Saturday 23rd September
Cotswold
23rd Sep 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester (Kemble Enterprise Park Entrance) GL7 6BQ
Sunday 24th September Sunday 24th September
Cotswold
24th Sep 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester (Kemble Enterprise Park Entrance) GL7 6BQ
Tuesday 26th September Tuesday 26th September
Bicester
26th Sep 2017

Bicester Heritage, A4421, Bicester, OX26 5HA

“What an awsome day”

“I booked a passenger ride in Lightening Mc Queen for a 14 year old with special needs. He absolutely loved the experience and the staff were fantastic…”

Melanie Russell

Read more customer reviews >