Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
The heroes arrive at Dunsfold Aerodrome!Optimus Prime Experience

Home

Track day experiences in your favourite movie cars!!!

Car Chase Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Movie and classic American Muscle cars to blast around various track locations across the UK.

Please take a look around our site and if you have any questions or special requirements please just get in touch.

Subscribe to the ultimate drivers club!

For all of our latest car releases, special offers and exclusive content, sign up to the Car Chase Heroes Drivers Club! 

Click here!

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Friday 26th October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Abingdon
26th Oct 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 27th October 2018 Saturday 27th October 2018
Abingdon
27th Oct 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 28th October 2018 Sunday 28th October 2018
Abingdon
28th Oct 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Friday 9th November 2018 Friday 9th November 2018
Tockwith
9th Nov 2018

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Saturday 10th November 2018 Saturday 10th November 2018
Tockwith
10th Nov 2018

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Sunday 11th November 2018 Sunday 11th November 2018
Tockwith
11th Nov 2018

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Friday 23rd November 2018 Friday 23rd November 2018
Abingdon
23rd Nov 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 24th November 2018 Saturday 24th November 2018
Abingdon
24th Nov 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 25th November 2018 Sunday 25th November 2018
Abingdon
25th Nov 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Friday 30th November Friday 30th November
Castle Combe - Premium Circuit (Full Licence Only)
30th Nov 2018

Castle Combe, Chippenham SN14 7EY
Saturday 1st December Saturday 1st December
Castle Combe - Premium Circuit (Full Licence Only)
1st Dec 2018

Castle Combe, Chippenham SN14 7EY
Friday 7th December Friday 7th December
Bruntingthorpe
7th Dec 2018

Bruntingthorpe Proving Ground, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 5QS
Saturday 8th December Saturday 8th December
Bruntingthorpe
8th Dec 2018

Bruntingthorpe Proving Ground, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 5QS
Saturday 15th December 2018 Saturday 15th December 2018
Abingdon
15th Dec 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Sunday 16th December 2018 Sunday 16th December 2018
Abingdon
16th Dec 2018

Abingdon Airfield, Honeybottom lane, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6BX
Saturday 2nd February Saturday 2nd February
Tockwith
2nd Feb 2019

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Sunday 3rd February Sunday 3rd February
Tockwith
3rd Feb 2019

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Friday 22nd February Friday 22nd February
Blyton Park
22nd Feb 2019

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 23rd February Saturday 23rd February
Blyton Park
23rd Feb 2019

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Friday 1st March Friday 1st March
Three Sisters - Wigan
1st Mar 2019

Three Sisters Circuit, Three Sisters Road, Ashton-in-Makerfield, WN4 8DD
Saturday 2nd March Saturday 2nd March
Three Sisters - Wigan
2nd Mar 2019

Three Sisters Circuit, Three Sisters Road, Ashton-in-Makerfield, WN4 8DD
Friday 15th March Friday 15th March
NAEC Stoneleigh
15th Mar 2019

Saturday 16th March Saturday 16th March
NAEC Stoneleigh
16th Mar 2019

Sunday 17th March Sunday 17th March
NAEC Stoneleigh
17th Mar 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019 Saturday 24th August 2019
Perranporth (Annual Event)
24th Aug 2019

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS
Sunday 25th August 2019 Sunday 25th August 2019
Perranporth (Annual Event)
25th Aug 2019

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS
Monday 26th August 2019 Monday 26th August 2019
Perranporth (Annual Event)
26th Aug 2019

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS

“What an awsome day”

“Bit apprehensive at first, as seemed to be loads of people just waiting around, however staff were all great. Dobby, the instructor was brilliant, and the drivers…”

Andy G

Read more customer reviews >