Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
The James Bond ExperienceFurious GTR Special OfferThe Rally ExperienceThe British Classics Experience

Home

Driving experiences in your favourite cars!

Car Chase Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Supercars, Movie Cars and Muscle Cars to blast around various track locations across the UK.

Take a look around the site and if you have any questions or special requirements just get in touch.

The ultimate supercar driving experiences and gift vouchers!

Drive a Supercar

View Special Offers

X

Welcome To

Car Chase Heroes!

Have an experience voucher to use? Looking for a new experience?

Other Useful Pages

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Sunday 5th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 5th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex
5th Feb 2023
Monday 6th February 2023 Monday 6th February 2023
Crawley, Sussex
6th Feb 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
14th Feb 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY* Tuesday 14th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
14th Feb 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
15th Feb 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 15th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
15th Feb 2023
Friday 17th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 17th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
17th Feb 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 18th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
18th Feb 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023 Saturday 18th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
18th Feb 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 19th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
19th Feb 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023 Sunday 19th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
19th Feb 2023
Friday 24th February 2023 Friday 24th February 2023
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
24th Feb 2023
Friday 24th February 2023- Friday 24th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
24th Feb 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023 Saturday 25th February 2023
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
25th Feb 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023- Saturday 25th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
25th Feb 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023- Sunday 26th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
26th Feb 2023
Monday 27th February 2023- Monday 27th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
27th Feb 2023
Friday 3rd March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 3rd March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
3rd Mar 2023
Saturday 4th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 4th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
4th Mar 2023
Sunday 5th March 2023 Sunday 5th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
5th Mar 2023
Monday 6th March 2023 Monday 6th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
6th Mar 2023
Friday 10th March 2023 Friday 10th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
10th Mar 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 11th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Blyton Park, Lincoln
11th Mar 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023 Sunday 12th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
12th Mar 2023
Monday 13th March 2023 Monday 13th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
13th Mar 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 18th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Wattisham, Ipswich
18th Mar 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 19th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Wattisham, Ipswich
19th Mar 2023
Friday 24th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 24th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
24th Mar 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 25th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Mar 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 26th March 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Mar 2023
Monday 27th March 2023 Monday 27th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Mar 2023
Friday 31st March 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Tockwith, York
31st Mar 2023
Saturday 1st April 2023 Saturday 1st April 2023
Tockwith, York
1st Apr 2023
Sunday 2nd April 2023 Sunday 2nd April 2023
Tockwith, York
2nd Apr 2023
Monday 3rd April 2023 Monday 3rd April 2023
Tockwith, York
3rd Apr 2023
Saturday 8th April 2023 Saturday 8th April 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
8th Apr 2023
Friday 14th April 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 14th April 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Perranporth, Cornwall
14th Apr 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023 Saturday 15th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
15th Apr 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023 Sunday 16th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
16th Apr 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Tuesday 18th April 2023
Lichfield, Birmingham
18th Apr 2023
Wednesday 19th April 2023 Wednesday 19th April 2023
Lichfield, Birmingham
19th Apr 2023
Friday 21st April 2023 Friday 21st April 2023
Northampton Circuit
21st Apr 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Northampton Circuit
22nd Apr 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 29th April 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Elvington, York
29th Apr 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023 Sunday 30th April 2023
Elvington, York
30th Apr 2023
Monday 1st May 2023 *ALMOST FULL* Monday 1st May 2023 *ALMOST FULL*
Elvington, York
1st May 2023
Friday 5th May 2023 Friday 5th May 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
5th May 2023
Saturday 6th May 2023 Saturday 6th May 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
6th May 2023
Sunday 7th May 2023 Sunday 7th May 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
7th May 2023
Monday 8th May 2023 Monday 8th May 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
8th May 2023
Friday 12th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 12th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
12th May 2023
Friday 12th May 2023 - Classics Friday 12th May 2023 - Classics
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
12th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 13th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
13th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023 - Classics Saturday 13th May 2023 - Classics
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
13th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Sunday 14th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
14th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023 - Classics Sunday 14th May 2023 - Classics
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
14th May 2023
Monday 15th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Monday 15th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
15th May 2023
Friday 19th May 2023 Friday 19th May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
19th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023 Saturday 20th May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
20th May 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023 Sunday 21st May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
21st May 2023
Monday 22nd May 2023 Monday 22nd May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
22nd May 2023
Wednesday 24th May 2023 Wednesday 24th May 2023
Tockwith, York
24th May 2023
Thursday 25th May 2023 Thursday 25th May 2023
Tockwith, York
25th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023 Saturday 27th May 2023
Tockwith, York
27th May 2023
Sunday 28th May 2023 Sunday 28th May 2023
Tockwith, York
28th May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023 Monday 29th May 2023
Tockwith, York
29th May 2023
Friday 2nd June 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
2nd Jun 2023
Saturday 3rd June 2023 Saturday 3rd June 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
3rd Jun 2023
Sunday 4th June 2023 Sunday 4th June 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
4th Jun 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
5th Jun 2023
Friday 9th June 2023 Friday 9th June 2023
Tibenham, Norfolk
9th Jun 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023 Saturday 10th June 2023
Tibenham, Norfolk
10th Jun 2023
Sunday 11th June 2023 Sunday 11th June 2023
Tibenham, Norfolk
11th Jun 2023
Monday 12th June 2023 Monday 12th June 2023
Tibenham, Norfolk
12th Jun 2023
Friday 16th June 2023 Friday 16th June 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
16th Jun 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023 Saturday 17th June 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
17th Jun 2023
Friday 23rd June 2023 Friday 23rd June 2023
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
23rd Jun 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 24th June 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
24th Jun 2023
Sunday 25th June 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 25th June 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
25th Jun 2023
Friday 30th June 2023 Friday 30th June 2023
Northampton Circuit
30th Jun 2023
Saturday 1st July 2023 Saturday 1st July 2023
Northampton Circuit
1st Jul 2023
Friday 7th July 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 7th July 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
7th Jul 2023
Saturday 8th July 2023 Saturday 8th July 2023
Llanbedr, Wales
8th Jul 2023
Saturday 8th July 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 8th July 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
8th Jul 2023
Sunday 9th July 2023 Sunday 9th July 2023
Llanbedr, Wales
9th Jul 2023
Sunday 9th July 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 9th July 2023 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
9th Jul 2023
Monday 10th July 2023 Monday 10th July 2023
Llanbedr, Wales
10th Jul 2023
Monday 10th July 2023- Monday 10th July 2023-
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
10th Jul 2023
Friday 14th July 2023 Friday 14th July 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
14th Jul 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023 Saturday 15th July 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
15th Jul 2023
Sunday 16th July 2023 Sunday 16th July 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
16th Jul 2023
Monday 17th July 2023 Monday 17th July 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
17th Jul 2023
Friday 21st July 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
Elvington, York
21st Jul 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023 Saturday 22nd July 2023
Elvington, York
22nd Jul 2023
Sunday 23rd July 2023 Sunday 23rd July 2023
Elvington, York
23rd Jul 2023
Friday 28th July 2023 Friday 28th July 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
28th Jul 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023 Saturday 29th July 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
29th Jul 2023
Sunday 30th July 2023 Sunday 30th July 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
30th Jul 2023
Monday 31st July 2023 Monday 31st July 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
31st Jul 2023
Wednesday 2nd August 2023 Wednesday 2nd August 2023
Tockwith, York
2nd Aug 2023
Thursday 3rd August 2023 Thursday 3rd August 2023
Tockwith, York
3rd Aug 2023
Saturday 5th August 2023 Saturday 5th August 2023
Tockwith, York
5th Aug 2023
Sunday 6th August 2023 Sunday 6th August 2023
Tockwith, York
6th Aug 2023
Monday 7th August 2023 Monday 7th August 2023
Tockwith, York
7th Aug 2023
Friday 11th August 2023 Friday 11th August 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
11th Aug 2023
Saturday 12th August 2023 Saturday 12th August 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
12th Aug 2023
Sunday 13th August 2023 Sunday 13th August 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
13th Aug 2023
Monday 14th August 2023 Monday 14th August 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
14th Aug 2023
Friday 18th August 2023 Friday 18th August 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
18th Aug 2023
Saturday 19th August 2023 Saturday 19th August 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
19th Aug 2023
Sunday 20th August 2023 Sunday 20th August 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
20th Aug 2023
Monday 21st August 2023 Monday 21st August 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
21st Aug 2023
Friday 15th September 2023 Friday 15th September 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
15th Sep 2023
Saturday 16th September 2023 Saturday 16th September 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
16th Sep 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023 Sunday 17th September 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
17th Sep 2023
Monday 18th September 2023 Monday 18th September 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
18th Sep 2023
Monday 2nd October 2023 Monday 2nd October 2023
Goodwood Motor Circuit - PLATINUM EVENT
2nd Oct 2023
Friday 24th November 2023 Friday 24th November 2023
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
24th Nov 2023
Saturday 25th November 2023 Saturday 25th November 2023
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
25th Nov 2023
Sunday 26th November 2023 Sunday 26th November 2023
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
26th Nov 2023

“What an awesome day”

“My partner booked this 3 years ago and due to Covid I have only just completed the experience. What a fantastic set up and customer service. Can't…”

David Gillin

Read more customer reviews >