Enter a voucher code
please enter your code

Home

Track day experiences in your favourite movie cars!!!

Car Chase Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Movie and classic American Muscle cars to blast around various track locations across the UK.

Please take a look around our site and if you have any questions or special requirements please just get in touch.

Watch your heroes in action!!!

On-board video of our 1965 Ford Mustang racing in the Silverstone Classic, driven by Tom Roche. Book your experience in this amazing car today!

Get ready go!

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Friday 24th February Friday 24th February
Blyton Park
24th Feb 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 25th February Saturday 25th February
Blyton Park
25th Feb 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Monday 27th February Monday 27th February
Bicester
27th Feb 2017

Bicester Heritage, A4421, Bicester, OX26 5HA
Saturday 4th March Saturday 4th March
Bicester
4th Mar 2017

Bicester Heritage, A4421, Bicester, OX26 5HA
Saturday 4th March Saturday 4th March
Aldershot
4th Mar 2017

Claycart Rd, Aldershot GU11 1SQ
Sunday 5th March Sunday 5th March
Aldershot
5th Mar 2017

Claycart Rd, Aldershot GU11 1SQ
Saturday 18th March Saturday 18th March
Tockwith
18th Mar 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Sunday 19th March Sunday 19th March
Tockwith
19th Mar 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Saturday 25th March Saturday 25th March
Throckmorton
25th Mar 2017

Long Lane, Pershore
Sunday 26th March Sunday 26th March
Throckmorton
26th Mar 2017

Long Lane, Pershore
Saturday 1st April Saturday 1st April
Abingdon
1st Apr 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Sunday 2nd April Sunday 2nd April
Abingdon
2nd Apr 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Saturday 15th April (Easter Saturday) Saturday 15th April (Easter Saturday)
Perranporth
15th Apr 2017

Higher Trevellas St, Saint Agnes TR5 0XS
Friday 21st April Friday 21st April
Blyton Park
21st Apr 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 22nd April Saturday 22nd April
Blyton Park
22nd Apr 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Monday 24th April Monday 24th April
Bicester
24th Apr 2017

Bicester Heritage, A4421, Bicester, OX26 5HA
Saturday 13th May Saturday 13th May
Bentwaters
13th May 2017

Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge IP12 2TW
Sunday 14th May Sunday 14th May
Bentwaters
14th May 2017

Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge IP12 2TW
Saturday 20th May Saturday 20th May
Tockwith
20th May 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Sunday 21st May Sunday 21st May
Tockwith
21st May 2017

Rudgate Lane, Tockwith, YO26 7DW
Saturday 3rd June Saturday 3rd June
Cotswold
3rd Jun 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester GL7 6BA
Sunday 4th June Sunday 4th June
Cotswold
4th Jun 2017

Cotswold Airport, Cirencester GL7 6BA
Saturday 24th June Saturday 24th June
Abingdon
24th Jun 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Sunday 25th June Sunday 25th June
Abingdon
25th Jun 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,

“What an awsome day”

“The time slots were a joke. 5 people all booked for 10:30 (one of them was me) and it was 12:00 before I got my turn. Luckily…”

Hayden

Read more customer reviews >