Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
British NurburgringOptimus Prime Experience

Home

Track day experiences in your favourite movie cars!!!

Car Chase Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Movie and classic American Muscle cars to blast around various trackย locations across the UK.

Please take a look around our site and if you have any questions or special requirements please just get in touch.

Driving experiences in all your favourite cars from just £29! Special offers are gift vouchers that are valid for 1 year after purchase!

See gift vouchers

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Friday 27th September 2019 (NOT RUNNING) Friday 27th September 2019 (NOT RUNNING)
Abingdon
27th Sep 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019 Saturday 28th September 2019
Abingdon
28th Sep 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Abingdon
29th Sep 2019
Monday 30th September 2019 (NOT RUNNING) Monday 30th September 2019 (NOT RUNNING)
Abingdon
30th Sep 2019
Friday 4th October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
4th Oct 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
5th Oct 2019
Sunday 6th October 2019 (TBA) Sunday 6th October 2019 (TBA)
NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit)
6th Oct 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019 (CANCELED) Thursday 10th October 2019 (CANCELED)
Three Sisters - Wigan
10th Oct 2019
Friday 11th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
11th Oct 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019
Three Sisters - Wigan
12th Oct 2019
Corporate - ARDS only Please, DONINGTON Corporate - ARDS only Please, DONINGTON
Bruntingthorpe
16th Oct 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019
Tockwith
19th Oct 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019
Tockwith
20th Oct 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tockwith
22nd Oct 2019
Friday 25th October 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Bruntingthorpe
25th Oct 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019 Saturday 26th October 2019
Bruntingthorpe
26th Oct 2019
Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Abingdon
1st Nov 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Abingdon
2nd Nov 2019
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019
Abingdon
3rd Nov 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 (NOT RUNNING) Monday 4th November 2019 (NOT RUNNING)
Abingdon
4th Nov 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019 Saturday 9th November 2019
Honington Airfield
9th Nov 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019 Sunday 10th November 2019
Honington Airfield
10th Nov 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019 Tuesday 12th November 2019
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
12th Nov 2019
Dunsfold - Southern Circuit 12th Nov 2019 Dunsfold - Southern Circuit 12th Nov 2019
Dunsfold - Southern Circuit
12th Nov 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit
13th Nov 2019
Dunsfold - Southern Circuit 13th Nov 2019 Dunsfold - Southern Circuit 13th Nov 2019
Dunsfold - Southern Circuit
13th Nov 2019
Friday 15th November Friday 15th November
Three Sisters - Wigan
15th Nov 2019
Saturday 16th November Saturday 16th November
Three Sisters - Wigan
16th Nov 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019 Friday 22nd November 2019
Tockwith
22nd Nov 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Tockwith
23rd Nov 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019 Sunday 24th November 2019
Tockwith
24th Nov 2019
Friday 29th November 2019 Friday 29th November 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
29th Nov 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019 Saturday 30th November 2019
Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only)
30th Nov 2019
Friday 6th December 2019 Friday 6th December 2019
Blyton Park
6th Dec 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019 Saturday 7th December 2019
Blyton Park
7th Dec 2019
Sunday 8th December 2019 Sunday 8th December 2019
Blyton Park
8th Dec 2019
Friday 13th December 2019 Friday 13th December 2019
Abingdon
13th Dec 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019 Saturday 14th December 2019
Abingdon
14th Dec 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019 (NOT RUNNING) Sunday 15th December 2019 (NOT RUNNING)
Abingdon
15th Dec 2019
Saturday 25th January 2020 Saturday 25th January 2020
Abingdon
25th Jan 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020 Sunday 26th January 2020
Abingdon
26th Jan 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020 Saturday 7th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
7th Mar 2020
Sunday 8th March 2020 Sunday 8th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
8th Mar 2020
Monday 9th March 2020 Monday 9th March 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
9th Mar 2020
Friday 20th March 2020 Friday 20th March 2020
Abingdon
20th Mar 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020 Saturday 21st March 2020
Abingdon
21st Mar 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Abingdon
22nd Mar 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020 Monday 23rd March 2020
Abingdon
23rd Mar 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020 Saturday 28th March 2020
Bruntingthorpe
28th Mar 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020 Sunday 29th March 2020
Bruntingthorpe
29th Mar 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020 (Run Time 8am -4pm) Friday 3rd April 2020 (Run Time 8am -4pm)
Blyton Park
3rd Apr 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020 Saturday 4th April 2020
Blyton Park
4th Apr 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020 Sunday 5th April 2020
Blyton Park
5th Apr 2020
Friday 15th May 2020 Friday 15th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
15th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020 Saturday 16th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
16th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020 Sunday 17th May 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
17th May 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
3rd Jul 2020
Saturday 4th July 2020 Saturday 4th July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
4th Jul 2020
Sunday 5th July 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
5th Jul 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020 Saturday 25th July 2020
Bruntingthorpe
25th Jul 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020 Sunday 26th July 2020
Bruntingthorpe
26th Jul 2020
Friday 7th August 2020 Friday 7th August 2020
Blyton Park
7th Aug 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020 Saturday 8th August 2020
Blyton Park
8th Aug 2020
Sunday 9th August 2020 Sunday 9th August 2020
Blyton Park
9th Aug 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020 Sunday 30th August 2020
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
30th Aug 2020
Monday 31st August 2020 Monday 31st August 2020
Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT)
31st Aug 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Bruntingthorpe
3rd Oct 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020 Sunday 4th October 2020
Bruntingthorpe
4th Oct 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Blyton Park
23rd Oct 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020 Saturday 24th October 2020
Blyton Park
24th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020 Sunday 25th October 2020
Blyton Park
25th Oct 2020
Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
30th Oct 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020 Saturday 31st October 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
31st Oct 2020
Sunday 1st November 2020 Sunday 1st November 2020
Three Sisters - Wigan
1st Nov 2020

“What an awsome day”

“I drove this car in Castle Combe circuit for 2 laps after driving an Audi R8 V10 plus. My lady instructor told me that this car is…”

Laszlo

Read more customer reviews >