Enter a voucher code
please enter your code

Home

Track day experiences in your favourite movie cars!!!

Car Case Heroes gives you the chance to take to the track in your favourite on screen heroes.

Choose from our fleet of iconic Movie and classic American Muscle cars to blast around various track locations across the UK.

Please take a look around our site and if you have any questions or special requirements please just get in touch.

Watch your heroes in action!!!

On-board video of our 1965 Ford Mustang racing in the Silverstone Classic, driven by Tom Roche. Book your experience in this amazing car today!

Get ready go!

Choose Your Car!

or choose a location!

Saturday 3rd September - Tockwith Saturday 3rd September - Tockwith
Tockwith
3rd Sep 2016

Prince Rupert Drive 60, Tockwith, YO26 7QS
Sunday 4th September - Tockwith Sunday 4th September - Tockwith
Tockwith
4th Sep 2016

Prince Rupert Drive 60, Tockwith, YO26 7QS
Saturday 10th September - Abingdon Saturday 10th September - Abingdon
Abingdon
10th Sep 2016

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Sunday 11th September - Abingdon Sunday 11th September - Abingdon
Abingdon
11th Sep 2016

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Saturday 24th September - Throckmorton Saturday 24th September - Throckmorton
Throckmorton
24th Sep 2016

Long Lane, Pershore
Sunday 25th September - Throckmorton Sunday 25th September - Throckmorton
Throckmorton
25th Sep 2016

Long Lane, Pershore
Friday 21st October - Blyton Park Friday 21st October - Blyton Park
Blyton Park
21st Oct 2016

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 22nd October - Blyton Park Saturday 22nd October - Blyton Park
Blyton Park
22nd Oct 2016

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Friday 28th October - Barton Stacey Friday 28th October - Barton Stacey
Barton Stacey
28th Oct 2016

Barton Stacey, Winchester,
Saturday 29th October - Barton Stacey Saturday 29th October - Barton Stacey
Barton Stacey
29th Oct 2016

Barton Stacey, Winchester,
Monday 31st October Monday 31st October
Bicester
31st Oct 2016

Bicester Heritage, A4421, Bicester, OX26 5HA
Saturday 12th November - Throckmorton Saturday 12th November - Throckmorton
Throckmorton
12th Nov 2016

Long Lane, Pershore
Thursday 17th November - Goodwood Thursday 17th November - Goodwood
Goodwood Motor Circuit
17th Nov 2016

Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester, PO18 0PH
Saturday 19th November - Barton Stacey Saturday 19th November - Barton Stacey
Barton Stacey
19th Nov 2016

Barton Stacey, Winchester,
Friday 25th November Friday 25th November
Abingdon
25th Nov 2016

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Saturday 26th November - Abingdon Saturday 26th November - Abingdon
Abingdon
26th Nov 2016

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Sunday 27th November Sunday 27th November
Abingdon
27th Nov 2016

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Saturday 28th January Saturday 28th January
Tockwith
28th Jan 2017

Prince Rupert Drive 60, Tockwith, YO26 7QS
Saturday 4th February Saturday 4th February
Throckmorton
4th Feb 2017

Long Lane, Pershore
Saturday 18th February Saturday 18th February
Abingdon
18th Feb 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Sunday 19th February Sunday 19th February
Abingdon
19th Feb 2017

Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon, Oxfordshire,
Friday 24th February Friday 24th February
Blyton Park
24th Feb 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 25th February Saturday 25th February
Blyton Park
25th Feb 2017

Blyton Park, Old Blyton Airfield, Kirton Road, DN21 3PE
Saturday 4th March Saturday 4th March
Bordon
4th Mar 2017

Oakhanger Road, Bordon

“What an awsome day”

“Hi there just had to say what a amazing day we had with the car chase heros at blyton . everything was perfect It was our first…”

Donna-Lee Lusher

Read more customer reviews >