Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
9th Aug '20 Sunday 9th August 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
14th Aug '20 Friday 14th August 2020 (Summer Holiday) Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Aug '20 Saturday 15th August Bicester Circuit, Heyford 08:30 more details
16th Aug '20 Sunday 16th August Bicester Circuit, Heyford 08:30 more details
22nd Aug '20 Saturday 22nd August 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
23rd Aug '20 Sunday 23rd August 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
30th Aug '20 Sunday 30th August 2020 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
31st Aug '20 Monday 31st August (Bank Holiday) Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
5th Sep '20 Saturday 5th September 2020 NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
6th Sep '20 Sunday 6th September 2020 NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
11th Sep '20 Friday 11th September 2020 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Sep '20 Saturday 12th September 2020 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Sep '20 Friday 18th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
19th Sep '20 Saturday 19th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Sep '20 Sunday 20th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
24th Sep '20 Thursday 24th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
26th Sep '20 Saturday 26th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
27th Sep '20 Sunday 27th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd Oct '20 Saturday 3rd October 2020 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
4th Oct '20 Sunday 4th October 2020 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
9th Oct '20 Friday 9th October 2020 Bicester Circuit, Heyford 08:30 more details
10th Oct '20 Saturday 10th October 2020 Bicester Circuit, Heyford 08:30 more details
11th Oct '20 Sunday 11th October 2020 Bicester Circuit, Heyford 08:30 more details
16th Oct '20 Friday 16th October 2020 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Oct '20 Saturday 17th October 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
18th Oct '20 Sunday 18th October 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '20 Friday 23rd October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Oct '20 Saturday 24th October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
25th Oct '20 Sunday 25th October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
30th Oct '20 Friday 30th October 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
31st Oct '20 Saturday 31st October 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Nov '20 Sunday 1st November 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
6th Nov '20 Friday 6th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
7th Nov '20 Saturday 7th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
8th Nov '20 Sunday 8th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
21st Nov '20 Saturday 21st November 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
22nd Nov '20 Sunday 22nd November 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
27th Nov '20 Friday 27th November 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
28th Nov '20 Saturday 28th November 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
4th Dec '20 Friday 4th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
5th Dec '20 Saturday 5th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th Dec '20 Sunday 6th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th Dec '20 Friday 11th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
12th Dec '20 Saturday 12th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details