Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date
Event
Track
Starts
 
20th Jul '24
Saturday 20th July 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
21st Jul '24
Sunday 21st July 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
26th Jul '24
Friday 26th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
27th Jul '24
Saturday 27th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
28th Jul '24
Sunday 28th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
29th Jul '24
Monday 29th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
31st Jul '24
Wednesday 31st July 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
1st Aug '24
Thursday 1st August 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
3rd Aug '24
Saturday 3rd August 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
4th Aug '24
Sunday 4th August 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
9th Aug '24
Friday 9th August 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
10th Aug '24
Saturday 10th August 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
13th Aug '24
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
14th Aug '24
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
16th Aug '24
Friday 16th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
17th Aug '24
Saturday 17th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
18th Aug '24
Sunday 18th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
19th Aug '24
Monday 19th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
21st Aug '24
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
23rd Aug '24
FRIDAY 23RD AUGUST 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
24th Aug '24
SATURDAY 24TH AUGUST 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
24th Aug '24
Saturday 24th August 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
25th Aug '24
SUNDAY 25TH AUGUST 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
25th Aug '24
Sunday 25th August 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
26th Aug '24
MONDAY 26TH AUGUST 2024 (BANK HOLIDAY)
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
26th Aug '24
Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
28th Aug '24
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
29th Aug '24
Thursday 29th August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
31st Aug '24
Saturday 31st August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
1st Sep '24
Sunday 1st September 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
2nd Sep '24
Monday 2nd September 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th Sep '24
FRIDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
6th Sep '24
Friday 6th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
7th Sep '24
SATURDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
7th Sep '24
Saturday 7th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
8th Sep '24
Sunday 8th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
9th Sep '24
Monday 9th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
13th Sep '24
Friday 13th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
14th Sep '24
Saturday 14th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
15th Sep '24
Sunday 15th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
16th Sep '24
Monday 16th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
21st Sep '24
Saturday 21st September 2024
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
22nd Sep '24
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
27th Sep '24
Friday 27th September 2024
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Sep '24
FRIDAY 27TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
28th Sep '24
Saturday 28th September 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
28th Sep '24
SATURDAY 28TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
29th Sep '24
Sunday 29th September 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
29th Sep '24
SUNDAY 29TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
30th Sep '24
MONDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
4th Oct '24
Friday 4th October 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
5th Oct '24
Saturday 5th October 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th Oct '24
Sunday 6th October 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th Oct '24
SUNDAY 6TH OCTOBER 2024
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
Starts: 08:30
7th Oct '24
MONDAY 7TH OCTOBER 2024
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
Starts: 08:30
11th Oct '24
FRIDAY 11TH OCTOBER 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
12th Oct '24
SATURDAY 12TH OCTOBER 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
12th Oct '24
Saturday 12th October 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
13th Oct '24
Sunday 13th October 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
19th Oct '24
Saturday 19th October 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
20th Oct '24
Sunday 20th October 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
20th Oct '24
SUNDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
21st Oct '24
Monday 21st October 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
25th Oct '24
Friday 25th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
25th Oct '24
Friday 25th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
26th Oct '24
Saturday 26th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
26th Oct '24
Saturday 26th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
27th Oct '24
Sunday 27th October 2024 JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Oct '24
Sunday 27th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
28th Oct '24
Monday 28th October 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
28th Oct '24
Monday 28th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
1st Nov '24
Friday 1st November 2024
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
1st Nov '24
FRIDAY 1ST NOVEMBER 2024
Llandow, South Wales
Starts: 09:30
2nd Nov '24
Saturday 2nd November 2024
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
2nd Nov '24
SATURDAY 2ND NOVEMBER 2024
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
3rd Nov '24
Sunday 3rd November 2024
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Starts: 08:30
3rd Nov '24
SUNDAY 3RD NOVEMBER 2024
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
4th Nov '24
Monday 4th November 2024
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Starts: 08:30
6th Nov '24
Wednesday 6th November 2024
Snetterton, Norfolk - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
12th Nov '24
Tuesday 12th November 2024-
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
13th Nov '24
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
15th Nov '24
Friday 15th Nov 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
15th Nov '24
Friday 15th November 2024
Wickenby Aerodrome, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
16th Nov '24
Saturday 16th Nov 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
16th Nov '24
Saturday 16th November 2024
Wickenby Aerodrome, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
17th Nov '24
Sunday 17th Nov 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
21st Nov '24
Thursday 21st November 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Nov '24
Friday 22nd November 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Nov '24
Friday 22nd November 2024-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30
23rd Nov '24
Saturday 23rd November 2024 *JUNIORS*-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30
24th Nov '24
Sunday 24th November 2024 *ADULTS*-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30
6th Dec '24
Friday 6th December 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th Dec '24
FRIDAY 6TH DECEMBER 2024
Llandow, South Wales
Starts: 09:30
7th Dec '24
Saturday 7th December 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
8th Dec '24
Sunday 8th December 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30