Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date
Event
Track
Starts
 
1st Mar '24
Friday 1st March 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
2nd Mar '24
Saturday 2nd March 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
8th Mar '24
Friday 8th March 2024
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
9th Mar '24
Saturday 9th March 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
10th Mar '24
Sunday 10th March 2024
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Starts: 08:30
10th Mar '24
Sunday 10th March 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
11th Mar '24
Monday 11th March 2024
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
Starts: 08:30
16th Mar '24
Saturday 16th March 2024 *ALMOST FULL*
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
17th Mar '24
Sunday 17th March 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
22nd Mar '24
Friday 22nd March 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
23rd Mar '24
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
24th Mar '24
Sunday 24th March 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
25th Mar '24
Monday 25th March 2024 (Easter)-
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
25th Mar '24
Monday 25th March 2024 (Easter)
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
26th Mar '24
Tuesday 26th March 2024 (Easter)-
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
29th Mar '24
Friday 29th March 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
30th Mar '24
Saturday 30th March 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
31st Mar '24
Sunday 31st March 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
1st Apr '24
Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday) *ADULTS*
Shenington, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
1st Apr '24
Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
2nd Apr '24
Tuesday 2nd April 2024 (Easter) *JUNIORS*
Shenington, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
5th Apr '24
Friday 5th April 2024 (Easter)
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
6th Apr '24
Saturday 6th April 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
7th Apr '24
Sunday 7th April 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
12th Apr '24
Friday 12th April 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
13th Apr '24
Saturday 13th April 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
14th Apr '24
Sunday 14th April 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
15th Apr '24
Monday 15th April 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
19th Apr '24
Friday 19th April 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
20th Apr '24
Saturday 20th April 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
21st Apr '24
Sunday 21st April 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
22nd Apr '24
Monday 22nd April 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
25th Apr '24
Thursday 25th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
26th Apr '24
Friday 26th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Apr '24
Saturday 27th April 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
28th Apr '24
Sunday 28th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
1st May '24
Wednesday 1st May 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
2nd May '24
Thursday 2nd May 2024-
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
3rd May '24
Friday 3rd May 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
4th May '24
Saturday 4th May 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
4th May '24
Saturday 4th May 2024-
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
5th May '24
Sunday 5th May 2024-
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th May '24
Monday 6th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)-
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
11th May '24
Saturday 11th May 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
12th May '24
Sunday 12th May 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
25th May '24
Saturday 25th May 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
26th May '24
Sunday 26th May 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
26th May '24
Sunday 26th May 2024-
Haverfordwest, Wales
Starts: 08:30
27th May '24
Monday 27th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
27th May '24
Monday 27th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)-
Haverfordwest, Wales
Starts: 08:30
30th May '24
Thursday 30th May 2024 (Half Term)
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
31st May '24
Friday 31st May 2024 (Half Term)-
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
31st May '24
Friday 31st May 2024 (Half Term)
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
1st Jun '24
Saturday 1st June 2024-
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
7th Jun '24
Friday 7th June 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
7th Jun '24
Friday 7th June 2024*
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
8th Jun '24
Saturday 8th June 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
8th Jun '24
Saturday 8th June 2024*
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
9th Jun '24
Sunday 9th June 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
15th Jun '24
Saturday 15th June 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
16th Jun '24
Sunday 16th June 2024
Carver, Essex
Starts: 08:30
21st Jun '24
Friday 21st June 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
21st Jun '24
Friday 21st June 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Jun '24
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
22nd Jun '24
Saturday 22nd June 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
23rd Jun '24
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
23rd Jun '24
Sunday 23rd June 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
24th Jun '24
Monday 24th June 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
12th Jul '24
Friday 12th July 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
13th Jul '24
Saturday 13th July 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
13th Jul '24
Saturday 13th July 2024
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
14th Jul '24
Sunday 14th July 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
Starts: 08:30
14th Jul '24
Sunday 14th July 2024
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
20th Jul '24
Saturday 20th July 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
21st Jul '24
Sunday 21st July 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
26th Jul '24
Friday 26th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
27th Jul '24
Saturday 27th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
28th Jul '24
Sunday 28th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
29th Jul '24
Monday 29th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
31st Jul '24
Wednesday 31st July 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
1st Aug '24
Thursday 1st August 2024 *ADULT ONLY*
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
3rd Aug '24
Saturday 3rd August 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
4th Aug '24
Sunday 4th August 2024
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Starts: 08:30
9th Aug '24
Friday 9th August 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
10th Aug '24
Saturday 10th August 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
13th Aug '24
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
14th Aug '24
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
16th Aug '24
Friday 16th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
17th Aug '24
Saturday 17th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
18th Aug '24
Sunday 18th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
19th Aug '24
Monday 19th August 2024
Perranporth, Cornwall
Starts: 09:30
21st Aug '24
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
23rd Aug '24
Friday 23rd August 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
24th Aug '24
Saturday 24th August 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
24th Aug '24
Saturday 24th August 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
25th Aug '24
Sunday 25th August 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
25th Aug '24
Sunday 25th August 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
26th Aug '24
Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
26th Aug '24
Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
28th Aug '24
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
29th Aug '24
Thursday 29th August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
31st Aug '24
Saturday 31st August 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
1st Sep '24
Sunday 1st September 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
2nd Sep '24
Monday 2nd September 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
6th Sep '24
Friday 6th September 2024-
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
6th Sep '24
Friday 6th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
7th Sep '24
Saturday 7th September 2024-
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
7th Sep '24
Saturday 7th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
8th Sep '24
Sunday 8th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
9th Sep '24
Monday 9th September 2024
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
13th Sep '24
Friday 13th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
14th Sep '24
Saturday 14th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
15th Sep '24
Sunday 15th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
16th Sep '24
Monday 16th September 2024
Blyton Park, Lincoln
Starts: 08:30
20th Sep '24
Friday 20th September 2024
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
21st Sep '24
Saturday 21st September 2024
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
21st Sep '24
Saturday 21st September 2024-
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
22nd Sep '24
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Sep '24
Sunday 22nd September 2024-
Llanbedr, Wales
Starts: 08:30
26th Sep '24
Thursday 26th September 2024
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Sep '24
Friday 27th September 2024
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Sep '24
Friday 27th September 2024-
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
28th Sep '24
Saturday 28th September 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
28th Sep '24
Saturday 28th September 2024-
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
29th Sep '24
Sunday 29th September 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
29th Sep '24
Sunday 29th September 2024-
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
30th Sep '24
Monday 30th September 2024
Tibenham, Norfolk
Starts: 08:30
6th Oct '24
Sunday 6th October 2024
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
Starts: 08:30
7th Oct '24
Monday 7th October 2024
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
Starts: 08:30
11th Oct '24
Friday 11th October 2024
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
12th Oct '24
Saturday 12th October 2024-
Northampton Circuit
Starts: 08:30
12th Oct '24
Saturday 12th October 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
13th Oct '24
Sunday 13th October 2024
Wattisham, Ipswich
Starts: 08:30
18th Oct '24
Friday 18th October 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
19th Oct '24
Saturday 19th October 2024
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
20th Oct '24
Sunday 20th October 2024-
Tockwith, York
Starts: 08:30
20th Oct '24
Sunday 20th October 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
21st Oct '24
Monday 21st October 2024
Lichfield, Birmingham
Starts: 08:30
25th Oct '24
Friday 25th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
25th Oct '24
Friday 25th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
26th Oct '24
Saturday 26th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
26th Oct '24
Saturday 26th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
27th Oct '24
Sunday 27th October 2024 JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
27th Oct '24
Sunday 27th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
28th Oct '24
Monday 28th October 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
Starts: 08:30
28th Oct '24
Monday 28th October 2024-
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
Starts: 08:30
1st Nov '24
Friday 1st November 2024
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
2nd Nov '24
Saturday 2nd November 2024
Kirkbride, Cumbria
Starts: 08:30
2nd Nov '24
Saturday 2nd November 2024*
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
3rd Nov '24
Sunday 3rd November 2024
Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
6th Nov '24
Wednesday 6th November 2024
Snetterton, Norfolk - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
12th Nov '24
Tuesday 12th November 2024-
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
13th Nov '24
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
21st Nov '24
Thursday 21st November 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Nov '24
Friday 22nd November 2024
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
Starts: 08:30
22nd Nov '24
Friday 22nd November 2024-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30
23rd Nov '24
Saturday 23rd November 2024 *JUNIORS*-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30
24th Nov '24
Sunday 24th November 2024 *ADULTS*-
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
Starts: 08:30