Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
15th May '21 Saturday 15th May 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
16th May '21 Sunday 16th May 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
17th May '21 Monday 17th May 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
2nd Jun '21 Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd Jun '21 Thursday 3rd June 2021 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
5th Jun '21 Saturday 5th June 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th Jun '21 Sunday 6th June 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
13th Jun '21 Sunday 13th June 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
14th Jun '21 Monday 14th June 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Jun '21 Friday 18th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
19th Jun '21 Saturday 19th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
20th Jun '21 Sunday 20th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Jun '21 Saturday 26th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
27th Jun '21 Sunday 27th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Jun '21 Monday 28th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Jul '21 Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
21st Jul '21 Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '21 Friday 23rd July 2021 Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track 08:30 more details
24th Jul '21 Saturday 24th July 2021 Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track 08:30 more details
25th Jul '21 Sunday 25th July 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
26th Jul '21 Monday 26th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Jul '21 Thursday 29th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
30th Jul '21 Friday 30th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
6th Aug '21 Friday 6th August 2021 (Summer holidays) Blyton Park 08:30 more details
7th Aug '21 Saturday 7th August 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
8th Aug '21 Sunday 8th August 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
13th Aug '21 Friday 13th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
14th Aug '21 Saturday 14th August 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
15th Aug '21 Sunday 15th August 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
17th Aug '21 Tuesday 17th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
18th Aug '21 Wednesday 18th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
20th Aug '21 Friday 20th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT 09:30 more details
21st Aug '21 Saturday 21st August 2021 Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT 09:30 more details
27th Aug '21 Friday 27th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Aug '21 Saturday 28th August 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Aug '21 Sunday 29th August 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Aug '21 Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
3rd Sep '21 Friday 3rd September 2021 Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track 08:30 more details
4th Sep '21 Saturday 4th September 2021 Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track 08:30 more details
6th Sep '21 Monday 6th September 2021 (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
11th Sep '21 Saturday 11th September 2021 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Sep '21 Sunday 12th September 2021 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
16th Sep '21 Thursday 16th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
18th Sep '21 Saturday 18th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
19th Sep '21 Sunday 19th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
24th Sep '21 Friday 24th September 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
25th Sep '21 Saturday 25th September 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Oct '21 Friday 8th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
9th Oct '21 Saturday 9th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
10th Oct '21 Sunday 10th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
22nd Oct '21 Friday 22nd October 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '21 Saturday 23rd October 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Oct '21 Sunday 24th October 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
29th Oct '21 Friday 29th October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
30th Oct '21 Saturday 30th October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
31st Oct '21 Sunday 31st October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Nov '21 Friday 5th November 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
6th Nov '21 Saturday 6th November 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
19th Nov '21 Friday 19th November 2021 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
20th Nov '21 Saturday 20th November 2021 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
26th Nov '21 Friday 26th November 2021 Warden Law, Sunderland 08:30 more details
27th Nov '21 Saturday 27th November 2021 Warden Law, Sunderland 08:30 more details
26th Feb '22 Saturday 26th February 2022 Honington Airfield 08:30 more details
27th Feb '22 Sunday 27th February 2022 Honington Airfield 08:30 more details