Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
24th Jun '17 Saturday 24th June Abingdon 08:30 more details
25th Jun '17 Sunday 25th June Abingdon 08:30 more details
8th Jul '17 Saturday 8th July Perranporth 09:30 more details
9th Jul '17 Sunday 9th July Perranporth 09:30 more details
22nd Jul '17 Saturday 22nd July Cotswold 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '17 Sunday 23rd July Cotswold 08:30 more details
28th Jul '17 Friday 28th July Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Jul '17 Saturday 29th July Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Jul '17 Sunday 30th July Abingdon 08:30 more details
11th Aug '17 Friday 11th August Tockwith 08:30 more details
12th Aug '17 Saturday 12th August Tockwith 08:30 more details
13th Aug '17 Sunday 13th August Tockwith 08:30 more details
17th Aug '17 Thursday 17th August Blyton Park 08:30 more details
18th Aug '17 Friday 18th August Blyton Park 08:30 more details
25th Aug '17 Friday 25th August Abingdon 08:30 more details
26th Aug '17 Saturday 26th August Abingdon 08:30 more details
27th Aug '17 Sunday 27th August Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Aug '17 Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Sep '17 Saturday 2nd September Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
3rd Sep '17 Sunday 3rd September Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit 09:30 more details
9th Sep '17 Saturday 9th September Bentwaters 08:30 more details
10th Sep '17 Sunday 10th September Bentwaters 08:30 more details
23rd Sep '17 Saturday 23rd September Cotswold 08:30 more details
24th Sep '17 Sunday 24th September Cotswold 08:30 more details
26th Sep '17 Tuesday 26th September Bicester 08:30 more details