Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
4th Dec '22 Sunday 4th December 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
27th Jan '23 Friday 27th January 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
28th Jan '23 Saturday 28th January 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
29th Jan '23 Sunday 29th January 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
3rd Feb '23 Friday 3rd February 2023 Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
4th Feb '23 Saturday 4th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
5th Feb '23 Sunday 5th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
6th Feb '23 Monday 6th February 2023 Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
14th Feb '23 Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
14th Feb '23 Tuesday 14th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY* Newark, Nottinghamshire 08:30 more details
15th Feb '23 Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
15th Feb '23 Wednesday 15th February 2023- *JUNIORS ONLY* Newark, Nottinghamshire 08:30 more details
17th Feb '23 Friday 17th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
18th Feb '23 Saturday 18th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
18th Feb '23 Saturday 18th February 2023 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
19th Feb '23 Sunday 19th February 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
19th Feb '23 Sunday 19th February 2023 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
24th Feb '23 Friday 24th February 2023 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
24th Feb '23 Friday 24th February 2023- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
25th Feb '23 Saturday 25th February 2023 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
25th Feb '23 Saturday 25th February 2023- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
26th Feb '23 Sunday 26th February 2023- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
27th Feb '23 Monday 27th February 2023- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
3rd Mar '23 Friday 3rd March 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
4th Mar '23 Saturday 4th March 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Mar '23 Sunday 5th March 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
6th Mar '23 Monday 6th March 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
10th Mar '23 Friday 10th March 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
11th Mar '23 Saturday 11th March 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
12th Mar '23 Sunday 12th March 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
13th Mar '23 Monday 13th March 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
18th Mar '23 Saturday 18th March 2023 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
19th Mar '23 Sunday 19th March 2023 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
24th Mar '23 Friday 24th March 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
25th Mar '23 Saturday 25th March 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
26th Mar '23 Sunday 26th March 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
27th Mar '23 Monday 27th March 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
31st Mar '23 Friday 31st March 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
1st Apr '23 Saturday 1st April 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
2nd Apr '23 Sunday 2nd April 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
3rd Apr '23 Monday 3rd April 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
7th Apr '23 Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday) Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
8th Apr '23 Saturday 8th April 2023 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
9th Apr '23 Sunday 9th April 2023 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
10th Apr '23 Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter) Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
14th Apr '23 Friday 14th April 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
15th Apr '23 Saturday 15th April 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
16th Apr '23 Sunday 16th April 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
21st Apr '23 Friday 21st April 2023 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
22nd Apr '23 Saturday 22nd April 2023 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Apr '23 Saturday 29th April 2023 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
30th Apr '23 Sunday 30th April 2023 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
1st May '23 Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) Elvington, York 08:30 more details
5th May '23 Friday 5th May 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
6th May '23 Saturday 6th May 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
7th May '23 Sunday 7th May 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
8th May '23 Monday 8th May 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
12th May '23 Friday 12th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
12th May '23 Friday 12th May 2023 - Classics Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
13th May '23 Saturday 13th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
13th May '23 Saturday 13th May 2023 - Classics Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
14th May '23 Sunday 14th May 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
14th May '23 Sunday 14th May 2023 - Classics Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
15th May '23 Monday 15th May 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
19th May '23 Friday 19th May 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
20th May '23 Saturday 20th May 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
21st May '23 Sunday 21st May 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
22nd May '23 Monday 22nd May 2023 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
24th May '23 Wednesday 24th May 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
25th May '23 Thursday 25th May 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
27th May '23 Saturday 27th May 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
28th May '23 Sunday 28th May 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
29th May '23 Monday 29th May 2023 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
2nd Jun '23 Friday 2nd June 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
3rd Jun '23 Saturday 3rd June 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
4th Jun '23 Sunday 4th June 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
5th Jun '23 Monday 5th June 2023 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
9th Jun '23 Friday 9th June 2023 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
10th Jun '23 Saturday 10th June 2023 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
11th Jun '23 Sunday 11th June 2023 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
12th Jun '23 Monday 12th June 2023 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
16th Jun '23 Friday 16th June 2023 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
17th Jun '23 Saturday 17th June 2023 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
23rd Jun '23 Friday 23rd June 2023 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
24th Jun '23 Saturday 24th June 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
25th Jun '23 Sunday 25th June 2023 *ADULTS ONLY* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
30th Jun '23 Friday 30th June 2023 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
1st Jul '23 Saturday 1st July 2023 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Jul '23 Saturday 8th July 2023 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
9th Jul '23 Sunday 9th July 2023 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
10th Jul '23 Monday 10th July 2023 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
21st Jul '23 Friday 21st July 2023 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
22nd Jul '23 Saturday 22nd July 2023 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '23 Sunday 23rd July 2023 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
18th Aug '23 Friday 18th August 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
19th Aug '23 Saturday 19th August 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
20th Aug '23 Sunday 20th August 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
21st Aug '23 Monday 21st August 2023 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
15th Sep '23 Friday 15th September 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
16th Sep '23 Saturday 16th September 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
17th Sep '23 Sunday 17th September 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
18th Sep '23 Monday 18th September 2023 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
24th Nov '23 Friday 24th November 2023 Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details
25th Nov '23 Saturday 25th November 2023 Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details
26th Nov '23 Sunday 26th November 2023 Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details