Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
26th Jan '18 Friday 26th January 2018 Tockwith 08:30 more details
27th Jan '18 Saturday 27th January 2018 Tockwith 08:30 more details
28th Jan '18 Sunday 28th January 2018 Tockwith 08:30 more details
16th Feb '18 Friday 16th February 2018 Abingdon 08:30 more details
17th Feb '18 Saturday 17th February 2018 Abingdon 08:30 more details
18th Feb '18 Sunday 18th February 2018 Abingdon 08:30 more details
23rd Feb '18 Friday 23rd February 2018 Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit (Age 14+) 08:30 more details
24th Feb '18 Saturday 24th February 2018 Lydden Hill - Premium Circuit (Age 14+) 08:30 more details
9th Mar '18 Friday 9th March 2018 Kemble Airfield 08:30 more details
10th Mar '18 Saturday 10th March 2018 Kemble Airfield 08:30 more details
11th Mar '18 Sunday 11th March 2018 Kemble Airfield 08:30 more details
17th Mar '18 Saturday 17th March 2018 Tockwith 08:30 more details
18th Mar '18 Sunday 18th March 2018 Tockwith 08:30 more details
31st Mar '18 Saturday 31st March 2018 Abingdon 08:30 more details
1st Apr '18 Sunday 1st April 2018 (Easter Sunday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Apr '18 Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
4th Apr '18 Wednesday 4th April 2018 (Easter Holidays) Blyton Park 08:30 more details
5th Apr '18 Thursday 5th April 2018 (Easter Holidays) Blyton Park 08:30 more details
13th Apr '18 Friday 13th April Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
14th Apr '18 Saturday 14th April Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
27th Apr '18 Friday 27th April 2018 Bentwaters 08:30 more details
28th Apr '18 Saturday 28th April 2018 Bentwaters 08:30 more details
29th Apr '18 Sunday 29th April 2018 Bentwaters 08:30 more details
22nd May '18 Tuesday 22nd May Bicester 08:30 more details
17th Jul '18 Tuesday 17th July Castle Combe - Premium Circuit (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
10th Aug '18 Friday 10th August 2018 Perranporth 09:30 more details
11th Aug '18 Saturday 11th August 2018 Perranporth 09:30 more details