Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
23rd May '22 Monday 23rd May 2022 (Classics) Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
27th May '22 Friday 27th May 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
28th May '22 Saturday 28th May 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
29th May '22 Sunday 29th May 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
12th Jun '22 Sunday 12th June 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
13th Jun '22 Monday 13th June 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Jun '22 Wednesday 15th June 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
16th Jun '22 Thursday 16th June 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
18th Jun '22 Saturday 18th June 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
19th Jun '22 Sunday 19th June 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
24th Jun '22 Friday 24th June 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
25th Jun '22 Saturday 25th June 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Jun '22 Sunday 26th June 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Jun '22 Monday 27th June 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Jul '22 Friday 1st July 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
2nd Jul '22 Saturday 2nd July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
3rd Jul '22 Sunday 3rd July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
8th Jul '22 Friday 8th July 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
9th Jul '22 Saturday 9th July 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
10th Jul '22 Sunday 10th July 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
16th Jul '22 Saturday 16th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
17th Jul '22 Sunday 17th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
19th Jul '22 Tuesday 19th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
20th Jul '22 Wednesday 20th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
26th Jul '22 Tuesday 26th July 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
27th Jul '22 Wednesday 27th July 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Jul '22 Friday 29th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
30th Jul '22 Saturday 30th July 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
31st Jul '22 Sunday 31st July 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
1st Aug '22 Monday 1st August 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
5th Aug '22 Friday 5th August 2022 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
6th Aug '22 Saturday 6th August 2022 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
10th Aug '22 Wednesday 10th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
11th Aug '22 Thursday 11th August 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
13th Aug '22 Saturday 13th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
14th Aug '22 Sunday 14th August 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
19th Aug '22 Friday 19th August 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
20th Aug '22 Saturday 20th August 2022 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
21st Aug '22 Sunday 21st August 2022 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
26th Aug '22 Friday 26th August 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Aug '22 Saturday 27th August 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
28th Aug '22 Sunday 28th August 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
2nd Sep '22 Friday 2nd September 2022 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
3rd Sep '22 Saturday 3rd September 2022 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
9th Sep '22 Friday 9th September 2022 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
10th Sep '22 Saturday 10th September 2022 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
11th Sep '22 Sunday 11th September 2022 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
16th Sep '22 Friday 16th September 2022 Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
17th Sep '22 Saturday 17th September 2022 Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
18th Sep '22 Sunday 18th September 2022 Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
23rd Sep '22 Friday 23rd September 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
24th Sep '22 Saturday 24th September 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
25th Sep '22 Sunday 25th September 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
26th Sep '22 Monday 26th September 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
30th Sep '22 Friday 30th September 2022 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
1st Oct '22 Saturday 1st October 2022 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
3rd Oct '22 Monday 3rd October 2022 (Classics) Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
7th Oct '22 Friday 7th October 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
8th Oct '22 Saturday 8th October 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Oct '22 Saturday 8th October 2022 - Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
9th Oct '22 Sunday 9th October 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
9th Oct '22 Sunday 9th October 2022 - Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
14th Oct '22 Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
15th Oct '22 Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
16th Oct '22 Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire 08:30 more details
22nd Oct '22 Saturday 22nd October 2022 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '22 Sunday 23rd October 2022 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '22 Sunday 23rd October 2022 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
24th Oct '22 Monday 24th October 2022 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
29th Oct '22 Saturday 29th October 2022 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
30th Oct '22 Sunday 30th October 2022 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
4th Nov '22 Friday 4th November 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Nov '22 Saturday 5th November 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
6th Nov '22 Sunday 6th November 2022 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
11th Nov '22 Friday 11th November 2022- Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details
11th Nov '22 Friday 11th November 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
12th Nov '22 Saturday 12th November 2022- Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Nov '22 Saturday 12th November 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
18th Nov '22 Friday 18th November 2022 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
19th Nov '22 Saturday 19th November 2022 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
25th Nov '22 Friday 25th November 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
26th Nov '22 Saturday 26th November 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
27th Nov '22 Sunday 27th November 2022 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
2nd Dec '22 Friday 2nd December 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
3rd Dec '22 Saturday 3rd December 2022 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details