Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
24th Sep '21 Friday 24th September 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
25th Sep '21 Saturday 25th September 2021 *FULL* Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
2nd Oct '21 Saturday 2nd October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
3rd Oct '21 Sunday 3rd October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Oct '21 Friday 8th October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon 08:30 more details
9th Oct '21 Saturday 9th October 2021 *Almost Full* Abingdon 08:30 more details
10th Oct '21 Sunday 10th October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon 08:30 more details
22nd Oct '21 Friday 22nd October 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '21 Saturday 23rd October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Oct '21 Sunday 24th October 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
29th Oct '21 Friday 29th October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
30th Oct '21 Saturday 30th October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
31st Oct '21 Sunday 31st October 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Nov '21 Friday 5th November 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
6th Nov '21 Saturday 6th November 2021 *ALMOST FULL* Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
12th Nov '21 Friday 12th November 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
13th Nov '21 Saturday 13th November 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
14th Nov '21 Sunday 14th November 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
19th Nov '21 Friday 19th November 2021 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
20th Nov '21 Saturday 20th November 2021 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
26th Nov '21 Friday 26th November 2021 Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details
27th Nov '21 Saturday 27th November 2021 Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details
4th Dec '21 Saturday 4th December 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
5th Dec '21 Sunday 5th December 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Jan '22 Saturday 29th January 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Jan '22 Sunday 30th January 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
24th Feb '22 Thursday 24th February 2022 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
25th Feb '22 Friday 25th February 2022 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
26th Feb '22 Saturday 26th February 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
27th Feb '22 Sunday 27th February 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th Mar '22 Friday 11th March 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Mar '22 Saturday 12th March 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Mar '22 Friday 18th March 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
19th Mar '22 Saturday 19th March 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Mar '22 Sunday 20th March 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
25th Mar '22 Friday 25th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Mar '22 Saturday 26th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Mar '22 Sunday 27th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Apr '22 Friday 1st April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
2nd Apr '22 Saturday 2nd April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
3rd Apr '22 Sunday 3rd April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Apr '22 Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday) Tockwith 08:30 more details
15th Apr '22 Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday) Perranporth 09:30 more details
16th Apr '22 Saturday 16th April 2022 (Easter) Tockwith 08:30 more details
16th Apr '22 Saturday 16th April 2022 (Easter) Perranporth 09:30 more details
17th Apr '22 Sunday 17th April 2022 (Easter) Tockwith 08:30 more details
18th Apr '22 Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter) Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th May '22 Friday 6th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
7th May '22 Saturday 7th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
8th May '22 Sunday 8th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
13th May '22 Friday 13th May 2022 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
14th May '22 Saturday 14th May 2022 Elvington, York 08:30 more details
20th May '22 Friday 20th May 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
21st May '22 Saturday 21st May 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Jun '22 Friday 24th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
25th Jun '22 Saturday 25th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Jun '22 Sunday 26th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
16th Jul '22 Saturday 16th July 2022 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Jul '22 Sunday 17th July 2022 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
19th Aug '22 Friday 19th August 2022 Perranporth 09:30 more details
20th Aug '22 Saturday 20th August 2022 Perranporth 09:30 more details