Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
22nd Mar '19 Friday 22nd March 2019 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
23rd Mar '19 Saturday 23rd March 2019 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Mar '19 Friday 29th March 2019 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
30th Mar '19 Saturday 30th March 2019 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
6th Apr '19 Saturday 6th April 2019 Bovington 08:30 more details
7th Apr '19 Sunday 7th April 2019 Bovington 08:30 more details
12th Apr '19 Friday 12th April 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
13th Apr '19 Saturday 13th April 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
14th Apr '19 Sunday 14th April 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
16th Apr '19 Tuesday 16th April 2019 (Easter Holidays) Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Apr '19 Wednesday 17th April 2019 (Easter Holidays) Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
20th Apr '19 Saturday 20th April 2019 Caerwent (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
21st Apr '19 Sunday 21st April 2019 Caerwent (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
22nd Apr '19 Monday 22nd April 2019 Caerwent (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
3rd May '19 Friday 3rd May 2019 Norfolk Gliding Club 08:30 more details
4th May '19 Saturday 4th May 2019 Norfolk Gliding Club 08:30 more details
9th May '19 Thursday 9th May 2019 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th May '19 Saturday 11th May 2019 Tockwith 08:30 more details
12th May '19 Sunday 12th May 2019 Tockwith 08:30 more details
25th May '19 Saturday 25th May 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
26th May '19 Sunday 26th May 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
27th May '19 Monday 27th May 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
1st Jun '19 Saturday 1st June 2019 Honington 08:30 more details
2nd Jun '19 Sunday 2nd June 2019 Honington 08:30 more details
28th Jun '19 Friday 28th June 2019 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
29th Jun '19 Saturday 29th June 2019 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '19 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
24th Jul '19 Wednesday 24th July 2019 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
1st Aug '19 Thursday 1st August 2019 Tockwith 08:30 more details
15th Aug '19 Thursday 15th August 2019 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
16th Aug '19 Friday 16th August 2019 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
17th Aug '19 Saturday 17th August 2019 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Aug '19 Saturday 24th August 2019 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
25th Aug '19 Sunday 25th August 2019 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
26th Aug '19 Monday 26th August 2019 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details