Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
13th Dec '19 Friday 13th December 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
14th Dec '19 Saturday 14th December 2019 Abingdon 08:30 more details
25th Jan '20 Saturday 25th January 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
26th Jan '20 Sunday 26th January 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
31st Jan '20 Friday 31st January 2020 Bicester. 08:30 more details
1st Feb '20 Saturday 1st February 2020 Bicester. 08:30 more details
7th Feb '20 Friday 7th February 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
7th Feb '20 Friday 7th February Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
8th Feb '20 Saturday 8th February 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
8th Feb '20 Saturday 8th February Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
9th Feb '20 Sunday 9th February 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
14th Feb '20 Friday 14th February 2020 (Valentine's Day) Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Feb '20 Saturday 15th February 2020 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
20th Feb '20 Thursday 20th February 2020 (Half Term) Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
21st Feb '20 Friday 21st February 2020 (Half Term) Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
22nd Feb '20 Saturday 22nd February 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
23rd Feb '20 Sunday 23rd February 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
28th Feb '20 Friday 28th February 2020 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Feb '20 Saturday 29th February 2020 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
7th Mar '20 Saturday 7th March 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
8th Mar '20 Sunday 8th March 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
9th Mar '20 Monday 9th March 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
13th Mar '20 Friday 13th March 2020 Bicester. 08:30 more details
14th Mar '20 Saturday 14th March 2020 Bicester. 08:30 more details
15th Mar '20 Sunday 15th March 2020 Bicester. 08:30 more details
20th Mar '20 Friday 20th March 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
21st Mar '20 Saturday 21st March 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
22nd Mar '20 Sunday 22nd March 2020 (Mother's Day) Abingdon 08:30 more details
23rd Mar '20 Monday 23rd March 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Mar '20 Saturday 28th March 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
29th Mar '20 Sunday 29th March 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
3rd Apr '20 Friday 3rd April 2020 (Easter Holidays) Blyton Park 07:30 more details
4th Apr '20 Saturday 4th April 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
5th Apr '20 Sunday 5th April 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
2nd May '20 Saturday 2nd May 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd May '20 Sunday 3rd May 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
5th May '20 Tuesday 5th May 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
8th May '20 Friday 8th May 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
9th May '20 Saturday 9th May 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
10th May '20 Sunday 10th May 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
15th May '20 Friday 15th May 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
16th May '20 Saturday 16th May 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
17th May '20 Sunday 17th May 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
29th May '20 Friday 29th May 2020 (Half Term) Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
30th May '20 Saturday 30th May 2020 NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
31st May '20 Sunday 31st May 2020 NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
12th Jun '20 Friday 12th June 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
13th Jun '20 Saturday 13th June 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
14th Jun '20 Sunday 14th June 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
27th Jun '20 Saturday 27th June 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
28th Jun '20 Sunday 28th June 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
3rd Jul '20 Friday 3rd July 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
4th Jul '20 Saturday 4th July 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Jul '20 Sunday 5th July 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
11th Jul '20 Saturday 11th July 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
12th Jul '20 Sunday 12th July 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
14th Jul '20 Tuesday 14th July 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
21st Jul '20 Tuesday 21st July 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
22nd Jul '20 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
25th Jul '20 Saturday 25th July 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
26th Jul '20 Sunday 26th July 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
31st Jul '20 Friday 31st July 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
1st Aug '20 Saturday 1st August 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Aug '20 Sunday 2nd August 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
7th Aug '20 Friday 7th August 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
8th Aug '20 Saturday 8th August 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
9th Aug '20 Sunday 9th August 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
22nd Aug '20 Saturday 22nd August 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
23rd Aug '20 Sunday 23rd August 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
30th Aug '20 Sunday 30th August 2020 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
31st Aug '20 Monday 31st August 2020 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
18th Sep '20 Friday 18th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
19th Sep '20 Saturday 19th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Sep '20 Sunday 20th September 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
24th Sep '20 Thursday 24th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
26th Sep '20 Saturday 26th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
27th Sep '20 Sunday 27th September 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd Oct '20 Saturday 3rd October 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
4th Oct '20 Sunday 4th October 2020 Bruntingthorpe 08:30 more details
16th Oct '20 Friday 16th October 2020 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Oct '20 Saturday 17th October 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
18th Oct '20 Sunday 18th October 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
23rd Oct '20 Friday 23rd October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Oct '20 Saturday 24th October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
25th Oct '20 Sunday 25th October 2020 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
30th Oct '20 Friday 30th October 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
31st Oct '20 Saturday 31st October 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Nov '20 Sunday 1st November 2020 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
6th Nov '20 Friday 6th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
7th Nov '20 Saturday 7th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
8th Nov '20 Sunday 8th November 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
21st Nov '20 Saturday 21st November 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
22nd Nov '20 Sunday 22nd November 2020 Bovington - The British Nurburgring 08:30 more details
27th Nov '20 Friday 27th November 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
28th Nov '20 Saturday 28th November 2020 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
4th Dec '20 Friday 4th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
5th Dec '20 Saturday 5th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th Dec '20 Sunday 6th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th Dec '20 Friday 11th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
12th Dec '20 Saturday 12th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details