Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
28th Jan '22 Friday 28th January 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Jan '22 Saturday 29th January 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Jan '22 Sunday 30th January 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
11th Feb '22 Friday 11th February 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Feb '22 Saturday 12th February 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Feb '22 Thursday 24th February 2022 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
25th Feb '22 Friday 25th February 2022 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
25th Feb '22 Friday 25th February 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
26th Feb '22 Saturday 26th February 2022- Tockwith 08:30 more details
26th Feb '22 Saturday 26th February 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
27th Feb '22 Sunday 27th February 2022- Tockwith 08:30 more details
4th Mar '22 Friday 4th March 2022 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
5th Mar '22 Saturday 5th March 2022 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
11th Mar '22 Friday 11th March 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Mar '22 Saturday 12th March 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Mar '22 Friday 18th March 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon 08:30 more details
19th Mar '22 Saturday 19th March 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Mar '22 Sunday 20th March 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
25th Mar '22 Friday 25th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Mar '22 Saturday 26th March 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Mar '22 Sunday 27th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
28th Mar '22 Monday 28th March 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Apr '22 Friday 1st April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
2nd Apr '22 Saturday 2nd April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
3rd Apr '22 Sunday 3rd April 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
9th Apr '22 Saturday 9th April 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
10th Apr '22 Sunday 10th April 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Apr '22 Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)- Tockwith 08:30 more details
15th Apr '22 Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday) Perranporth 09:30 more details
16th Apr '22 Saturday 16th April 2022 (Easter)- Tockwith 08:30 more details
16th Apr '22 Saturday 16th April 2022 (Easter) Perranporth 09:30 more details
17th Apr '22 Sunday 17th April 2022 (Easter) Tockwith 08:30 more details
18th Apr '22 Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter) Tockwith 08:30 more details
22nd Apr '22 Friday 22nd April 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
22nd Apr '22 Friday 22nd April 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
23rd Apr '22 Saturday 23rd April 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
23rd Apr '22 Saturday 23rd April 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Apr '22 Sunday 24th April 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
24th Apr '22 Sunday 24th April 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Apr '22 Friday 29th April 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Apr '22 Saturday 30th April 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
1st May '22 Sunday 1st May 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd May '22 Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
6th May '22 Friday 6th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
7th May '22 Saturday 7th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
8th May '22 Sunday 8th May 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
20th May '22 Friday 20th May 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
21st May '22 Saturday 21st May 2022 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
23rd May '22 Monday 23rd May 2022 (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
27th May '22 Friday 27th May 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th May '22 Saturday 28th May 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th May '22 Sunday 29th May 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
12th Jun '22 Sunday 12th June 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
13th Jun '22 Monday 13th June 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
15th Jun '22 Wednesday 15th June 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
16th Jun '22 Thursday 16th June 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
24th Jun '22 Friday 24th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
25th Jun '22 Saturday 25th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Jun '22 Sunday 26th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Jun '22 Monday 27th June 2022 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Jul '22 Friday 1st July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Jul '22 Saturday 2nd July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
3rd Jul '22 Sunday 3rd July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
8th Jul '22 Friday 8th July 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
9th Jul '22 Saturday 9th July 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
10th Jul '22 Sunday 10th July 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
16th Jul '22 Saturday 16th July 2022 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Jul '22 Sunday 17th July 2022 NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
19th Jul '22 Tuesday 19th July 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
20th Jul '22 Wednesday 20th July 2022 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
26th Jul '22 Tuesday 26th July 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
27th Jul '22 Wednesday 27th July 2022 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Jul '22 Friday 29th July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Jul '22 Saturday 30th July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
31st Jul '22 Sunday 31st July 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
1st Aug '22 Monday 1st August 2022 Abingdon 08:30 more details
5th Aug '22 Friday 5th August 2022 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
6th Aug '22 Saturday 6th August 2022 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
10th Aug '22 Wednesday 10th August 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th Aug '22 Thursday 11th August 2022 Tockwith 08:30 more details
19th Aug '22 Friday 19th August 2022 Perranporth 09:30 more details
20th Aug '22 Saturday 20th August 2022 Perranporth 09:30 more details
21st Aug '22 Sunday 21st August 2022 Perranporth 09:30 more details
9th Sep '22 Friday 9th September 2022 Blyton Park 09:30 more details
10th Sep '22 Saturday 10th September 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
11th Sep '22 Sunday 11th September 2022 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
16th Sep '22 Friday 16th September 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Sep '22 Saturday 17th September 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Sep '22 Sunday 18th September 2022 Crawley - Adventure Circuit 08:30 more details
3rd Oct '22 Monday 3rd October 2022 (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
14th Oct '22 Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
14th Oct '22 Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
16th Oct '22 Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Farnborough Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Oct '22 Monday 24th October 2022 Lichfield Race Track 08:30 more details
11th Nov '22 Friday 11th November 2022 Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Nov '22 Saturday 12th November 2022 Sunderland Circuit 08:30 more details